Kirk Franklin Faces His Demons With New Album “Hello Fear” In Stores March 22

kirk-franklinKirk Franklin is back with his latest album “Hello Fear” which will releasing March, 22, 2011. Hello Fear is an innovative musical offering that showcases Franklin’s growth and maturation both creatively and personally, while still boasting his creative genius of combining various styles and genres of music into his own unique, definitively gospel sound. We all know Franklin has had his struggles as of late, but we are all rooting for him to win so make sure you go out and pick up his CD when it drops.

He has teamed again with five of the most sought after vocalists in the music industry–Isaac Carree, Anaysha Figueroa, Nikki Ross, Charmaine Swimpson and Eric Moore–to create the inimitable harmonies for which his music is known. The result is a Kirk Franklin masterpiece. Hello Fear is produced by Franklin and co-produced by Shaun “Harold” Martin and executive produced by Kirk Franklin, Jazzy Jordan, Jessie Hurst and Carla Williams.This 13 track tour de force will again raise the standard of 21st century contemporary gospel music.

Leave a Comment