Sade’s “The Ultimate Collection” Full Track Listing

sade-ultimate-collection-album-coverSade is back with The Ultimate Collection to be released on May 3. The 29-track, two-disc album will include four new, never-before heard songs including a remix to “The Moon And The Sky” (featuring Jay-Z). The Ultimate Collection also features 15 tracks that were not included on Sade’s 1994 “Best Of” album. Here for the first time, fans can find all of their favorite Sade classics including songs Lover’s Rock and Soldier Of Love.


Disc 1

1. Your Love Is King

2. Smooth Operator

3. Hang On To Your Love

4. The Sweetest Taboo

5. Is It A Crime

6. Never As Good As The First Time

7. Jezebel

8. Love Is Stronger Than Pride

9. Paradise

10. Nothing Can Come Between Us

11. No Ordinary Love

12. Kiss Of Life

13. Feel No Pain+

14. Bullet Proof Soul+

Disc 2

1. Cherish The Day

2. Pearls

3. By Your Side+

4. Immigrant+

5. Flow+

6. King Of Sorrow+

7. The Sweetest Gift+

8. Solider Of Love+

9. The Moon And The Sky+

10. Babyfather+

11. Still In Love With You**

12. Love Is Found**

13. I Would Never Have Guessed**

14. The Moon And The Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)**

15. By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)+

+ Not on Best Of

** Never Released Before

Sade recently announced, the second leg of their ultimate summer tour kicking off on June 16th, marking their highly anticipated return to the world stage in ten years. Fans who pre-order The Ultimate Collection will have exclusive early access to tickets in select markets.

Leave a Comment